Inside the Mind of a Musical Doll


The Last Saturday of PBC 2008
December 7, 2008, 1:59 am
Filed under: School News

Yes! The last week of school is coming up!

No! It’s the week of finals and projects 😦

So most of us stayed home studying for finals and had a healthy breakfast consisting of Cheez-its and Crunch and Munch (Yes, a successful form of sarcasm =]) There were 2 yard sales going on this morning: the PBC one and the ACA one. Natalie and I didn’t find much at the PBC one, but we got a ton of stuff at the ACA one:) Later, Hannah and I went to Barnes and Nobles to study and explored the mall shortly after. I got a huge stuffed mickey mouse at the Disney store for my brother’s Christmas present. I can’t wait to see his face when I give it to him.

Pastor Kirkland made reference to my blog yesterday. It was hilarious. Now that we know he reads all our blogs at least once a week, we’re all thinking he should get one =].

Winter formal was awesome. I went with Darrel, he and I are like twins. It was funny because when I was trying to make driving arrangements, I accidentally called Darryl DeRosas instead. You can only imagine the confusion, Ha ha. Pics are on Hannah’s blog.


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

James and I were surprised to find out that Pastor Kirkland read our blogs also. I am glad you had fun last night! love you

Comment by rnaenae

lol, Jireh. I can imagine the phone call! I thought you weren’t going to the winter formal…

Comment by jenmarie

I hope your brother doesn’t read this or else he knows what he is getting for Christmas this year. 🙂

Comment by rufeo

Hahaha… is the last week of school still going on? lol 😉 j/k

Comment by Jimney Cricket

hey ji you haven’t updated your blog in forever! just so you know i tagged you in a photo tag game that jen is playing, check it out on my blog! love you lots!

Comment by mysunshine20




Leave a comment