Inside the Mind of a Musical Doll


Finally, an update
January 20, 2009, 9:22 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Sorry for not updating in forever. I guess I just got lazy. Anyway. Jireh’s violin school is up and running again. For more info, look at my violin lesson page on the left hand margin.

So it’s the second week of school now, and I think it’s gonna be a better semester than the last one. For one. I went down to 14 credits this semester, so I’ll have A LOT more time to study and more time slots open for violin lessons. I don’t have class on Friday so I think I’ll use that time to volunteer somewhere like LBA or ACA or somewhere. Secondly, a very good friend of mine is back 🙂 Less stress on the mind for that one.  Thirdly, but probably most importantly, I have a renewed mind and spirit on God and life, and I’m a lot more determined now, which help me out a lot considering the stuff that happened last semester:).


9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

a very good friend is back? 🙂 would that be me? 🙂 maybe you’d like to announce the other good news too…? ha ha.

Comment by princecharlesofperadale

hey jireh…good to hear that school is going well…your lucky your only doing 14 credits cause im doing 24 which is 8 classes and its crazy…..love ya….take care….

Comment by mary

Aw man. That was me last semester. 24 credits, 8 classes. So 8 midterms, 8 finals, and countless research papers! I’ll pray for you 🙂

Comment by concertoenadoll

good friend huh? Ji you better call me! >:O

Comment by Jimney Cricket

I would like to know what this is all about also!

Comment by Renae

“Less stress on the mind for that one.” ???

Comment by rufeo

we sll are praying for you and love you! and wish you would be more open with us about what is going on.the Bible has alot to say about being dishonest and not being upfront. just be more open with your sisters.we love you. I am really happy for you though!

Comment by Katie

14 credits wow that like nothing! you will have lots of time on your hands. it’s good to here from you.

Comment by James

Wow, the blog is back in operation! Yea!

Comment by jenmarie




Leave a comment