Inside the Mind of a Musical Doll


Big Question Answered
January 23, 2009, 5:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok. So I didn’t want to have to tell everyone this and make a big scene. I wanted everyone to notice this and just figure it out. But oh well. Yes, Andrew and I are dating again. It’s kind of a long story and I’m sorry for not telling anyone.

The second week of school has gone by and I still don’t have half my books yet. Which means I’ll have to cram in a ton of reading once I get them.

Lighthouse Bible Baptist Church in La Puente is having Evangelistic meetings this weekend with Dr. Hal Hightower and everyone is welcome to come. I’ll be singing special on Saturday.


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey, glad to hear you and old what’s his name are back together. Ya know, It really tore me up when you and him broke up… ya, It’s old… sorry, I’m here! It’s me, Andrew. 🙂 By the way, I’m definitely going to your church services…. If i can get a ride lol.

Comment by princecharlesofperadale

hi ji… please don’t forget to make a copy of the song. Also, just a reminder- the song is not for everyone to hear- but to be sung for the Lord. See ya this weekend!

Comment by ate twinkle

Ummm not telling people made you look like you were ashamed of it! It would have been better if you would have just been open! I am a little concerned but I won’t talk about it right now! I love you! COme visit me soon!

Comment by Renae

Jireh, Jireh, Jireh… you can do better than that!

Comment by jaynepomuceno

LOL, you tell her, Jay! 🙂

Comment by jenmarie

I’m sorry, but i know Jay was kidding…

Comment by princecharlesofperadale

haha wow! I have to say it would have just been easier on everyone if you had just been upfront. especially on your ate’s (in the dorm at least!) we love you and when your secretive it just makes you look bad. plus it became a bigger deal cause you didnt tell ppl. Consider this hopefully a lesson learned…be honest 🙂
“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.” ~Dr. Seuss

Comment by mysunshine20




Leave a comment