Inside the Mind of a Musical Doll


It’s Raining it’s Pouring
February 6, 2009, 6:07 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I never update…. I should more often I guess…

So I’m sitting here in the student center waiting for time to pass by. I have to work the counter today, which is during break time. So basically, I’m stuck here til the last break.

Yesterday, it rained and it poured. I was drenched. After church I was still drenched. We went shoe shopping after and I was still drenched. The debate yesterday was awesome. Andrew kind of embarrased me a little, but it’s okay, it was funny. Jay did a great message after. He never ceases to amaze me.

And finally, an unspoken prayer request was answered 🙂


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yea, you’re still alive. Well, I guess I knew that since I saw you last night but…

Comment by jenmarie

I know, we were all worried for your life! I thought maybe you were abducted by aliens, but then ruled that one out because as high-tech as aliens are, there is no way you wouldn’t be able to update!
Totally jk!
But seriously, how awesome was that rain yesterday? I love it!

Comment by Jane

i hope you stay somewhat dry today! 🙂

Comment by Renae

Awwwww, thanks, Jireh! Glad you could come by!

Comment by jaynepomuceno




Leave a comment